Clinic Hours:

Monday 

      * every 4th Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

      * every 2nd Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

 

Saturday and Sunday

8:00 am – 5:00 pm

      * 8:00 am – 9:00 pm

8:00 am – 9:00 pm

8:00 am – 5:00 pm

      * 8:00 am – 9:00 pm

8:00 am – 9:00 pm

8:00 am – 12:00 pm

 

Please visit CVS MinuteClinic

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

655 Broad Street, Providence, RI 02907

Call 401.274.6347​

© 2019 by The Rhode Island Free Clinic. Proudly created with Wix.com

Rhode Island Free Clinic

VISTA Team

AmeriCorps VISTA is a national service program, often called ”the domestic Peace Corps,” that deploys members for a year of community service to help build capacity in organizations fighting poverty. Here at the Clinic our VISTA Members recruit and coordinate volunteers, research and analyze patient data and health outcomes, and help coordinate fundraising, grant writing, social media, PR, and outreach initiatives. They are on the front lines of public health and public service, helping to build the Clinic’s capacity to provide critical health services for our patients.

Want to join our VISTA Team?  Click HERE for our current VISTA position openings!

Lauren Gillott
Patient & Volunteer Services VISTA
lgillott@rifreeclinic.org
401-274-6347 x203
Maria Giraldo
Patient & Volunteer Services VISTA
mgiraldo@rifreeclinic.org
401-274-6347 x209
Karen Ha
Patient & Volunteer Services VISTA
kha@rifreeclinic.org
401-274-6347 x327
Greg Rocha
Patient Care VISTA
grocha@rifreeclinic.org
410-274-6347 x208
Gabrielle Davis
Clinical Operations VISTA
gdavis@rifreeclinic.org
401-274-6347 x330
Jade Eckels
Data Analyst VISTA
jeckels@rifreeclinic.org
401-274-6347 x206
Matt Giebert
Event, Marketing & Donor Relations VISTA
mgiebert@rifreeclinic.org
401-274-6347 x211
Anna Magavern
Grants & Program Development VISTA
amagavern@rifreeclinic.org
401-274-6347 x201
Show More