Rhode Island Free Clinic

VISTA Team

AmeriCorps VISTA is a national service program, often called ”the domestic Peace Corps,” that deploys members for a year of community service to help build capacity in organizations fighting poverty. Here at the Clinic our VISTA Members recruit and coordinate volunteers, research and analyze patient data and health outcomes, and help coordinate fundraising, grant writing, social media, PR, and outreach initiatives. They are on the front lines of public health and public service, helping to build the Clinic’s capacity to provide critical health services for our patients.

Maria Giraldo
Patient & Volunteer Services VISTA
mgiraldo@rifreeclinic.org
401-274-6347 x209
Emily Chen
Patient & Volunteer Services VISTA
echen@rifreeclinic.org
401-274-6347 x327
Michael Pepin
Patient Care VISTA
mpepin@rifreeclinic.org
401-274-6347 x208
Monika Gabriele
Clinical Operations VISTA
mgabriele@rifreeclinic.org
401-274-6347 x206
Clare Weisenfluh
Grants and Program Development VISTA
cweisenfluh@rifreeclinic.org
401-274-6347 x206
Sophie Silvia
Patient & Volunteer Services VISTA
ssilvia@rifreeclinic.org
401-274-6347 x203
Show More

Clinic Hours:

Monday 

      * every 4th Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

      * every 2nd Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

 

Saturday and Sunday

8:00 am – 5:00 pm

      * 8:00 am – 9:00 pm

8:00 am – 9:00 pm

8:00 am – 5:00 pm

      * 8:00 am – 9:00 pm

8:00 am – 9:00 pm

8:00 am – 12:00 pm

 

Please make appointment 

online at CVS Minute Clinic​

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

655 Broad Street, Providence, RI 02907

Call 401.274.6347​

© 2019 by The Rhode Island Free Clinic. Proudly created with Wix.com